



19th World High Speed Telegraphy Championship



9-13 Sept. 2023 Primorsko Bulgaria

The Organizing Committee has the pleasure to award

Léna MOLNÁR, HA6AA

OVERALL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION - JUNIOR FEMALES

3rd Place



O. Rabelush
Chairman of

International Jury
Oliver Tabakovski Z32TO

VIKAN SerK

President of BFRA Viktor Tsenkov LZ3NN

www.hst2023.eu

